Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annie Budash

Annie Budash

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Budash
"I spoke with Max who helped me thoroughly. He went above and beyond by highlighting and emailing me the document that answered all my questions. He was super friendly too."
Profile photo of Anthony Tofanelli

Anthony Tofanelli

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Tofanelli
"I had to place a recently purchased vehicle onto my St. Farm insurance. Luz at John Cardinale's office handled everything perfectly and my monthly premium is a very good deal. I have been with John Cardinale for over 30 years now and they have always delivered excellent coverage and service. Everyone in the office is courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Bruce Ketron

Bruce Ketron

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Ketron
"have worked with a lot of insurance agents over the years and John is the best. In this time of uncertainty he has kept us informed and current especially since State Farm showed a big loss in California insurance last year. I have seem him help others when they had a loss and it is great to know that John's help is available."
Profile photo of Kathleen Frederick

Kathleen Frederick

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Frederick
"We have used John Cardinale for our insurance needs, both home and auto, and have been very happy with the service we've received."
Profile photo of abby k

abby k

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abby k
"Everyone at the office of John Cardinale State Farm Insurance, Napa Ca are always courteous, personable, and efficient. They immediately respond to my questions and requests. I have been working with Max Flores for many years, and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Eva Lee

Eva Lee

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Lee
"I would give 5 stars for John cardinale . His staff and John Cardinale Ste very efficient in handling car insurance s d homeowners problems . My family been with them more than 30 years . Eva Lee"
Profile photo of Ruth Rosado

Ruth Rosado

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Rosado
"Max is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Mona Towns

Mona Towns

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Towns
"We have been clients of John Cardinale’s and State Farm for twenty years. John and his staff are the definition of personal service. In all that time, they have been very helpful, saved us money and never questioned a claim. For these reasons and more, we will remain clients of this fine office."
Profile photo of Jayden Losee

Jayden Losee

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Losee
"Jon Cardinale and Max Flores are great at what they do. Very considerate and professional."
Profile photo of Rachel B.

Rachel B.

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel B.
"Their office is very responsive and always helpful. They make sure we have enough coverage and always explain the coverage well. When we had a fire they were fast to respond and we were very satisfied with the experience."
Profile photo of Jim Kelly

Jim Kelly

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kelly
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hawker

Hannah Hawker

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hawker
"Everyone I've ever talked to has been so helpful! Whenever it comes to my car or rental insurance, I can trust the John Cardinale team to help me. Shout out to Evi!!!"
Profile photo of Rich Dietz

Rich Dietz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Dietz
"John's agency has taken very good care of me with home and auto coverage. I give his team an A+ when it comes to service."
Profile photo of Randy Martin

Randy Martin

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Martin
"Great people to work with very helpful."
Profile photo of Matthew Krueger

Matthew Krueger

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Krueger
"My parents, who are getting up there in years, have been helped immensely and attentively by John Cardinale and Max Flores. I do my best to make sure that their coverage stays in good stead, and I feel so well guided by John and Max (other staff, too). Max recently helped us get fully covered for fire and liability at a property, making sure to dot every "I" and cross every "T" to ensure we are fully protected in the event of disaster or accident. Their phone manner and attentiveness have helped us in our insurance needs at every turn and with every claim (home, auto, etc.). They are most definitely "good neighbors," as the slogan says. We give them the highest marks and look forward to continuing our excellent relationship with them. Thanks, guys!"
Profile photo of Renee C

Renee C

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee C
"5 solid stars for John Cardinale State Farm Insurance. I feel safe and secure with my policies under State Farm Insurance and Max Flores has been of so much help to me over the years. It brings me peace of mind to be in such great hands with the knowledge and kindness of everyone who works at this office. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Aul

Richard Aul

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Aul
"Great customer care by all the staff, especially my agent Max. In the past, for many years I had AAA insurance what a mistake. Rates are far better at State Farm and with John Cardinale and I have the same coverages and lower rates. The best insurance group in Napa."
Profile photo of Josué Rosado

Josué Rosado

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josué Rosado
"In my past experience while living in different parts of CA and worked with different Insurance Agencies. When I asked for Insurance coverage from John Cardinale's STATE FARM Office, I met with Max Flores. Max Flores has been a consumate professional and become a personal friend. He has gone out of his way to make sure that I had the best coverage for my policy investment. In light of recent Napa Fires, he called to initiate a conversation about providing me a more comprehensive improvement and insurance protection in the event of a future damage or fire incident. What makes a qualitative difference is how the Cardinale office and staff seek to support each client and provide best coverage and protection. There are many choices you can make in selecting an insurance company; however, you will NOT go wrong in selecting STATE FARM, and more importantly John Cardinale's Office to protect your assets and physical property. You will receive personal attention in times of greatest stress and need. Do not hesitate to seek John Cardinale and Max Flores as your insurance agents. You will not go wrong. They are there to PROTECT You in times of greatest need."
Profile photo of Gabe Ramirez

Gabe Ramirez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Ramirez
"John Cardinale State Farm Has always been there for me and great crew. Very recommendable"
Profile photo of Christina Bradford

Christina Bradford

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bradford
"I have had State Farm coverage since I was 28 years. Not all State Farm Agents are equal. I switched to John Cardinale about 9 years ago and have not been disappointed. Always polite and professional and when something happens, very easy to work with. Thank you, Christina Bradford"
Profile photo of Ximena Vega

Ximena Vega

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ximena Vega
"All very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of German Andrade

German Andrade

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by German Andrade
"I was shopping for auto insurance and very glad I joined John Cardinale's office. Max Flores has been very attentive since day one. Reviewing my policy/saving money and making sure I have the right coverages. Highly recommend speaking to Max and the office team!"
Profile photo of Doris Jonas

Doris Jonas

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Jonas
"I have been with John Cardinale State Farm Agency for over eleven years. The customer service is top notch and the Agents knowledge is at an elite level regarding my policies, coverage, and rates. Overall I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Pam Maloney

Pam Maloney

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Maloney
"I have had my car insurance with John for years. I also have my business GL with them as well. John's office is always very responsive and they answer the phone!! I would recommend John to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of maria prado

maria prado

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maria prado
"Buen servicio al cliente."