Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Cardinale

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Cardinale

5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rich Dietz

Rich Dietz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"John's agency has taken very good care of me with home and auto coverage. I give his team an A+ when it comes to service."
Profile photo of Randy Martin

Randy Martin

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with very helpful."
Profile photo of Matthew Krueger

Matthew Krueger

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents, who are getting up there in years, have been helped immensely and attentively by John Cardinale and Max Flores. I do my best to make sure that their coverage stays in good stead, and I feel so well guided by John and Max (other staff, too). Max recently helped us get fully covered for fire and liability at a property, making sure to dot every "I" and cross every "T" to ensure we are fully protected in the event of disaster or accident. Their phone manner and attentiveness have helped us in our insurance needs at every turn and with every claim (home, auto, etc.). They are most definitely "good neighbors," as the slogan says. We give them the highest marks and look forward to continuing our excellent relationship with them. Thanks, guys!"
Profile photo of Renee C

Renee C

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 solid stars for John Cardinale State Farm Insurance. I feel safe and secure with my policies under State Farm Insurance and Max Flores has been of so much help to me over the years. It brings me peace of mind to be in such great hands with the knowledge and kindness of everyone who works at this office. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Aul

Richard Aul

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer care by all the staff, especially my agent Max. In the past, for many years I had AAA insurance what a mistake. Rates are far better at State Farm and with John Cardinale and I have the same coverages and lower rates. The best insurance group in Napa."
Profile photo of Josué Rosado

Josué Rosado

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my past experience while living in different parts of CA and worked with different Insurance Agencies. When I asked for Insurance coverage from John Cardinale's STATE FARM Office, I met with Max Flores. Max Flores has been a consumate professional and become a personal friend. He has gone out of his way to make sure that I had the best coverage for my policy investment. In light of recent Napa Fires, he called to initiate a conversation about providing me a more comprehensive improvement and insurance protection in the event of a future damage or fire incident. What makes a qualitative difference is how the Cardinale office and staff seek to support each client and provide best coverage and protection. There are many choices you can make in selecting an insurance company; however, you will NOT go wrong in selecting STATE FARM, and more importantly John Cardinale's Office to protect your assets and physical property. You will receive personal attention in times of greatest stress and need. Do not hesitate to seek John Cardinale and Max Flores as your insurance agents. You will not go wrong. They are there to PROTECT You in times of greatest need."
Profile photo of Gabe Ramirez

Gabe Ramirez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cardinale State Farm Has always been there for me and great crew. Very recommendable"
Profile photo of Christina Bradford

Christina Bradford

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm coverage since I was 28 years. Not all State Farm Agents are equal. I switched to John Cardinale about 9 years ago and have not been disappointed. Always polite and professional and when something happens, very easy to work with. Thank you, Christina Bradford"
Profile photo of Ximena Vega

Ximena Vega

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of German Andrade

German Andrade

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for auto insurance and very glad I joined John Cardinale's office. Max Flores has been very attentive since day one. Reviewing my policy/saving money and making sure I have the right coverages. Highly recommend speaking to Max and the office team!"
Profile photo of Doris Jonas

Doris Jonas

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with John Cardinale State Farm Agency for over eleven years. The customer service is top notch and the Agents knowledge is at an elite level regarding my policies, coverage, and rates. Overall I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Pam Maloney

Pam Maloney

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my car insurance with John for years. I also have my business GL with them as well. John's office is always very responsive and they answer the phone!! I would recommend John to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of maria prado

maria prado

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service. (Original) Buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Rosa Isela Gutierrez

Rosa Isela Gutierrez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, very friendly staff. I am happy with my agent John Cardinale. (Original) Buen servicio ,el personal muy amable estoy feliz con mi agente John Cardinale."
Profile photo of Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Always prompt at returning calls and always looking out for me and my family. We all love working with Max"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Dillberg

Jeffrey Dillberg

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cardinale and Max Flores and the rest of the Staff are the Best! I have several Policies for Autos, Home, and Umbrella and feel properly insured. They are always available to hear concerns about cost comparisons, make changes, suspensions, and provide proof of insurance to third parties when needed. Personal and Professional Service."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Garcia

Jeffrey Garcia

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always able to contact and address any issues or concerns I may have. All I can say is THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Joanne Mapanoo

Joanne Mapanoo

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I (Multiple household) have been with State Farm John Cardinal’s Office in Napa for several years.. The team as a whole is very helpful. Regardless of who answers the phone I am personally greeted by name, It’s very encouraging and makes me feel like I can trust that I’m just A name on the client list.. Max Flores Goes above and beyond for me and my family. He is available and makes herself available for some of my craziest questions.. Max @ State Farm “ he’s got me COVERED “"
Profile photo of Stefanie Johnson

Stefanie Johnson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of help and John C.. took care of me. Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Kelly Longstaff

Kelly Longstaff

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch personal lines insurance office. Long time agent staffed with knowledgeable helpful and informative folks. John and his first officer Max Flores have over the years kept me abreast of available discounts and past insurance exposures. Their attention to detail is commendable while always get the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Ariel Alcaraz

Ariel Alcaraz

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the best insurance company. They are very quick and helped me set up my insurance the same day I bought my car with no stress and great rates."
Profile photo of J Bissett

J Bissett

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have 100% confidence in John and his office staff giving us the best insurance rates. My husband and I have been with John over 20 years and still going strong."
Profile photo of Alex Chavez

Alex Chavez

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only State Farm in NAPA I trust."
Profile photo of greg chan

greg chan

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this company, they make it easy and give me choices. I’ve had other companies that made me frustrated and ran me in circles."
Profile photo of fernando chavez

fernando chavez

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from luz!!"